Ribbons and Zula the Fighter for RFL

KJIm Apparel

Well hellooooooo!

I hope everyone is doing ok!  I’ve been…BUSY!  The past week or so I’ve been working hard on getting items ready for two causes I hold very close to my heart: Autism Awareness & Relay for Life! But before we get into the information about the latter, let me show you what I’ve been working on!

First up, one of my favorite pieces…is BACK!  Back in July, I made this outfit in purple for a wonderful fundraiser for a fellow SL resident who was battling Hodgkins Lymphoma.  I wanted to do more in other colors, but never found the time until recently when I signed on to help Team Purple Tears with the Family Fun Fair (starting TODAY [super excited!! 😀 ]) and thought this would be the perfect opportunity to honor the people in my life that have inspired (and continue to inspire) me throughout my life. Each…

View original post 357 more words

Leave a Reply

